A new one in Steemit.

This is me.


1839_41580773364_932_n.jpg


I'm Carlos, but they call me Carl.

This is my first post in Steemit, I want to tell you who I am, where I come from, what I like and why I'm here.

As I told you before, they call me Carl and I'm 25 years old. I am a Venezuelan from Caracas. One of my greatest passions is reading. I love reading, and it's one of the main reasons why I'm in this social network.

I study Social Communication in the Universidad Central de Venezuela (Central University of Venezuela), the maximum house of studies of my country. In my free time I play soccer with my friends, for me one of the most complete sports, I enjoy playing soccer, I enjoy watching football and I enjoy talking about football and, like every young person, I go out from time to time with my friends.

I had already heard of Steemit and its STEEM, so I decided to belong here, and I can also create my own content, interact with other people, share my ideas and read the knowledge of others.

My great mover and impulse is my family, maybe I talk about them in my post, because they are the ones that encourage me day after day.

I hope to receive the best welcome, that you like my publications, read me and comment to grow along with you.

Your new friend Carl.-

Happy day :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center