Introductory post

Hello Steembies😇
So I heard of steemit from my friend and I decided to come check it out.
image
First things first........
My name is Abasiofon Udondata. "Mary" is a shorter name for those who think "Abasiofon" is too long😏.
I'm studying Pharmacy in University of Uyo. I'm am Akwa Ibomite(obviously🤓). I'm a Christian.I love gospel music. Classicals are my thing too. I love to give myself attention, time and space but also I love the company of friends🙂... They can be really annoying but I love them still.....

image
I appreciate creativity. I'm a lover of creativity. I mean, you know the worth of something when u DIY(Do It Yourself). I love to sew. I love to sing. I love to write. I'm in the kitchen most of the day so that makes me a great cook 😇😇.... I read books a lot... The likes of Debbie Macomber, Dan Brown, Sydney Sheldon,etc.. I love adventure books as well as adventure movies. You ever want to buy me a gift? I'd love a book😘...I love comics and animations are my thingy. I don't really have a best color except most of my things are black. Are u thinking bright colors? They freak me out. I love hanging out. If u ever feel alone try a hang out. I love to meet new people. I'm not so much of an extrovert but I love to make friends. I'm a little bit of a talkative but a constructive one🤙🏼.
image
So like i said I heard of steemit from my friend and I've decided to try it. An introductory post was more like a proper thing to do first.
I don't have the App yet but I will and I'm going to be a positive contributor to this forum. I intend to learn a lot too.

Yah...
I really can't say on what area I'll be dealing with, just anything that comes to mind. I've heard a lot about steemit and I hope to love it... So,a try it is👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center