BECAUSE MY NICKNAME IS RARE ??? INTRODUCE YOURSELF


FIRST STEEMIDEA

Before starting don't forget to follow me and comment the steemidea and voting is totally free and nothing else .We started.

Hello guys welcome to a new steemidea and you will tell me that it is a steemidea is an article where I explain on a subject that I have read on a page and explain them, nothing else.

This is my presentation and you will tell me where I got the nickname; 


History Time : 

I am from the United States and I came to Peru at the age of 8 when I was in Peru, I saw a series called The House of Timothy (La Casa de Timoteo), and I liked it and in that series there was a section called The Captain Chicharron and Camoteman (El capitan chicharron y Camoteman ) here a video: 


And I liked the name, so was my story of the name, end of history time 

Continuing with my presentation I am from the United States and I like to write articles and a friend of mine told me, I found a registration page called steemit and I told him: 

- What is it? (captain chicharron)

- is a page that pays you to write articles (friend)

- es serio (captain chicharron)

- try it and you'll see (friend)

- ok (captain chicharron)

And that's the story of how I knew steemit. 

Really this is my presentation and I do not want to tell much of me because little by little I will be telling funny stories of me and nothing more, I do not want to bore you more and do not forget to vote and write in the commentary and nothing more little by little I will upload content .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now