What a beautiful Steam bot... eh sorry I meant Steem bot ;-)

Hi there my fellow Steemians,

Today is a big day, perhaps not so much for Steem in general but it's a big leap forward for Canal Crypto's bidding bot as we've just acquired a new Avatar:

steembot.jpg

As I like to think we are carrying the legacy of the cypher punks I thought it would be great to have an avatar that matches that mindset.... and there he comes, hope you'll like it/him?

bot.jpeg

I really wish you'll appreciate the great work of my friend @brodavdoug who did that wonderful job for free so if you like his work or if you'd like to thank me just send him an upvote on his article where he presented his process to create that drawing.

I'd like to thank you again for following me and making the bot so successful, you are what makes this community wonderful so carry on sharing, upvoting and of course bidding on bots ;-)

PS: 100% of the post rewards will go to the bot's delegators so be sure you're part of them ;-)

YOU CAN START DELEGATE SOME OF YOUR SP TO @canalcrypto AND EARN A NEET 0.1% PER DAY PAID DAILY IN SBD (MORE THAN 36% PER YEAR). ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS DELEGATE YOUR SP TO @canalcrypto AND YOU'll RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYOUT AT 9pm PARIS TIME.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now