Meet the King of Freedom

Woooo! I'm Custom Made Baby!

Living in a van, traveling the country. No rent, no mortgage. Lots of food, lots of video

I've been The King of Freedom for two years! My royal chariot is the Lisa Marie. A 1989 Coachmen van on Ford chassis. With her Flexsteel captain seats, queen size "jungle room" in the back with kitchen. She is wrapped in her blue velour glory upholstery fit for a king! Winters in Key West and Tampa FL. During the summer months I'll drive the the countryside and urban camp in the most interesting places. Like an abandon resort, Penn Hills in the Poconos. The place is haunted I believe. Next time I camp there I have audio gear I will deploy to record spooks. Adventures can be had, hobo van life is a big step in that direction. I cannot be controlled and it shows. Woooooo!! ;)

Now I can't believe SteemIt has been around a year without me knowing about it. I've had dreams about social media just likes this. I have much time to make up. You get a lot of video content with Elvis The King of Freedom. Sometimes it's just me doing impressions behind the windshield running the roads! All I do otherwise is cook, eat and record. Watch me cook Indian food in my van! Yes sir! Butter chicken baby!

Lets get to the videos already Woooooooo!!

myintro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center