Hey Steemit! I'm Enthusiast of Life and Good Stories

37561242_1499722483505846_5489354004020330496_n.jpg

Hey, Steemit community!

About me!

My name is Caluk, I'm 28 years old and I live in Brazil. I am interested in market cryptos, airdrops and bountys. I'm glued to my computer. It gives me joy when you have a tool as good as the internet to connect with millions of people around the world.

I heard about Steemit from a good friend of mine and a Facebook group. At first, I was having trouble navigating, but I was impressed by the tool's potential for monetary gains.

However to the idea of Steemit, and I fell in love with her. The community behind Steemit looks so incredible, and monetizing your hard work is just a bonus!

Hobbies!

Stock market by the fact that you have the possibility to get very rich from day to night! With Steemit's money, I'm going to visit the world.

A save to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now