My lifelong journey in steemit

Hi! Steemians I'm here in introduceyourself @calmabryan27ree

Before, I formally dive in into the introduction of my life story, I would like first to mention the person who introduced this platform to me, special thanks to @jassennessaj "thanks bai, werpa, petmalu".

imagesL6DHMGQ4.jpg

First journey

The journey starts when I was been approved by the steemit platform last 2017 but, I din't formally introduced myself due to time constraint. So, I'm here doing the right thing, So please be with me steemians.
22343564_1904968809519599_976541920_o.jpg

Who am I?

Well, im just a simple person with simple vision and mission in life, a naturally born filipino with the heart.hahaha (Ms. U) I am an electrical engineer in profession and currently working as a college instructor in a cetain university here in philipines, I handled subjects purely in electrical engineering and mathematics.
Being an educator is not really my dream but in gods will I became one of them, the one nurturing the minds of young people whom interested to the world of engineering. I've been an instructor for more than 4 years, and I proudly say that during those years my students brought minor and major achievements, educationally and personally under my advisory that's makes me more eager to help them reach their dreams. I am also taking my masters degree in electrical engineering under a certain schoolarship, So im kinda busy everyday, its like working monday to friday and schooling during saturday but it's ok that's the meaning of lifelong journey, even with that hectic schedules I will give extra time to share some, news, information, knowledge and ideas using steemit platform. I hope steemians will be fair and easy on me.

Why Steemit.com?

I joined this platform simply to extend the scope of my limitation. I know that this platform is known nationwide and has high reputation. So, our works will be worth it. Means that the blog that we are going to post will become useful to other, I really love to do tutorial both in electrical, electronic and mathematics by means of solving mathematical problems or practical applications. I believe that this platform is the place were we can share and gain ideas considering that all the members are awesome and kind. Thank you steemit looking forward to be with you always. Yehey!🤣🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center