Hey guys! Nice to meet you i'm Kevin come and read my history!

Hello! My name is Kevin Aponte, i'm from Venezuela a beautiful country in South America with very gentle and kind people but now we are not having the best moment of our history, well that's another stuff... I am at the 5th year of medicine school up to one step to become a physician, right now i'm studying gynecology and obstetrics and it's such a beautiful area that i would like to specialize to, it's and undescriptable feeling when you help a child to born.

On my free time i like to study mostly medicine themes but also some history, geography, psicology, etc... also i read books that goes from novels and thrillers to self-help books, on weekends i like to do some mountain running, MTB, slacklining, climbing, cooking (i love desserts) and spending time with my family and friends.

Well i came up here because a childhood friend of mine that is always discovering some new and interesting things on the internet @zayin and one day he came to my house al told me about a nice webpage in wich you can share posts with people who have the same interests as you but you get paid by the people that vote your posts called Steemit and i said to myself: "myself we got to try this" and here i am making my first post to introduce me.

Hoping to find and meet new people from all around the world, start learning about this completely new world that i'm up to now, start finding interesting content and help other Steemians grow in the community by the time we grow up together, see you soon all!
20180127_203030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center