Me.

Hello everyone, my name is Miguel Santaella, I am 20 years old, I live in Venezuela, I am the youngest of three, I live with my parents and I study administration, I have two years to graduate and I hope to move to Chile after finishing my studies because the situation of my country is not good at all, I could not live from what I studied, this plus crime and the thousands of economic problems in the country make a good quality of life impossible.

I like to draw, all kinds of music, football, TV series and movies, I joined this social network thanks to a friend who told me that I could share stories and drawings, and also be valued and seen, since I am somewhat shy. The reason why I publish in English is because I can reach more people like that. I hope to have fun and distract myself from the terrible reality of my country.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now