Hello Steemit!

9B892D38-0B4C-4D5B-9983-CFB266F4B3EE.jpegHello Steemit!
My name is Ivan. I am 24 years old and I live in Croatia! I have just created my account and would love to post videos and pics daily!
My life is focused on preparing coffee for other people. But there is something interesting in preparing coffee I also do latte art! Last year i wasI am also a barista and I love what I can do with coffee. Last year I was on competiton of Croatians baristas and finished second in our country! Next month there is a competition in Sarajevo (Bosnia) for latte art. Also I will participate in Zagreb for latte art in may.
Follow and upvote and I will definitely do the same. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear please comment and I'll reply back thanks for all your help! I hope everyone is having An amazing day!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now