Introductory Post | Hi I'm Byllan!

Hello Steemitians!




How many of you here grow with their parents around? Well me, I grow with the guidance of my grandparents, my kuya (my uncle, my mom’s younger brother) and my ate (my mother’s sister).

I’m calling them ‘ate’ and ‘kuya’ because I treated them as my older brother and sister.
I was much closer to my Kuya (@g10a), he is my mentor and the best buddy as well. He taught me how to doggie----joke! He thought me how to drive a bike.

I remembered something, It’s still fresh in my mind when I and Kuya just go on Biking when we wanted to go visit my grandmother & grandfather (his parents) to our “bukid” (a remote area in my city where my granny lives) (hehe)

And he was my greatest influencer when it comes to computer things. He taught me some basic Hardware and Software techniques.

So thankful for him, coz it is very useful for the course that I took up.


from the left is is my Ate Rose, Tita Donna(wife of Kuya @g10a), Kuya Alger, My cousin Kate (Daughter of Ate Rose), My Mom Gene and Me

Okay, have you ever wondered that I’m just surrounded by my mom’s side it’s because my mom and dad got separated when I was still a few months old.

Sad right? Of course! It’s the saddest fact I’ve heard and what makes it saddest is that of all why does it happen to me, to my family.

As this quote goes “Everything happens for a reason”, it may be painful but all I could do is to accept the fact that I couldn’t change everything, ANYTHING! We can’t go back the o thing that already happened.

this my Mother Gene

My mother is an Overseas Filipino Worker in Singapore; she worked there for almost 11 years now. I missed her so much, I wanted her to come home but she couldn’t because she wanted me to finish my schooling that is why she works hard abroad just to give me a comfortable life. Blessed to have a loving mom like her <3

FACTS ABOUT ME:




Image Source

Way back when Elementary years, I’m addicted in Playing Counterstrike ‘till I found Dota and upgraded into Dota 2, I always spare a bit of my allowance so I could play Dota with my friends. Dota gives me happiness coz whenever I have a problem with school or family problem, I just wanted to play to forget it and enjoy the rest of the day.

But one day I realized that playing Dota took my money in just a blink of my girlfriend’s eye (lol) though I enjoyed but need to control, I have lots of expenses at school.(hehe)

So now, I barely go with my friends just to play Dota. Be thrifty!

SOCCER

My Soccer Team (hahaha yagit days)

2011 I first started playing Soccer, I found it fun and I was able to build a good relationship with my teammates. I was part of FGKV (Fisherman’s Gawad Kalinga Village) Team in our Village. We competed with the different teams inside the city, and to the other cities.

We just won 1 time and the team didn’t last long because of lack of equipment and my other teammates have accompanied to other Soccer Team.

I also play Soccer during Intramurals in our School (during High School days ‘till now in my College).

IMG_0867.JPG

I am fond of watching Anime’s and I also into editing (Photoshop), I play the guitar, I loved listening to music but may voice is disgusting HAHAHA, love roadtrips and like taking pictures as well.


My Friends

By the way, I am Byll John (But I would be glad if you would just call me Byllan) from the character first city of Bayawan, Province of Negros Oriental, Philippines.

I am a 3rd year College student, I take up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology in my town.
I’m a friendly person, funny and loving one!


Maybe that’s all for my introductory post. I would like to say THANK YOU KUYA to @g10a for introducing #Steemit to me.

It’s been a month since I was accepted here on #steemit and I just posted my first post which is my Introductory post and also to sir @surpassinggoogle for being a good inspiration to all here on #steemit, Sir, Thanks for your words!

To @yssa, thanks for always reminding me to do my introductory post and for always mentioning good things in this beautiful and awesome platform (srsly! If I only count how many times you will mention the word #steemit I think it would be a hundred times a day when we're together). So here I am now, please don’t be mad at me if I took up a month to make this post HAHAHA.

THANK YOU and HAVE A GOOD DAY STEEMITIANS!

Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BLOGfooter small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center