Hello Steemian's I am finllay in Da House ! THANK YOU

I have heard about steemit before a year ago but I didnt do much research about it and to be honest I forgot that steemit exist. Before 3 months a friend of mine told me that he started to use steemit and he told me that it is a cool place and cool people, and the most interesting thing that he was making money out of it.
Man i was amazed when he told me the 'PROOF' , I have been using social media for over 15 years now and i never got a penny from them. I really like the Steem technology and blockchain and the idea of Steemit.
Oh i almost forgot to tell ya, I've been trying to register in steemit for 3 MONTHS and i finally made it.
I hope i do well here because I am very exited to start using steemit. Btw i can't do it with out you guys it will be a great thing to help me starting :)
18579721_1905908563029865_6892387079364280320_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now