Hi steemits, I'm Indra

Hi steemits,
I am really happy to be here31102015-PA310326.jpg

I'm the girl with freckles... I've have two energetic kids: Kiaan and Kayla

I'm cool, nice, and happy to be here. Follow me @busymum

Well, I have a lot to say, but I don't have so many friends or people around to listen to me, nowadays they all seem busy or so far, far away like the moon and stars... some friends have even forgotten about my existence. So I am here to share a few stories about life, toddlers, kids and other stories.

At times when I talk to my husband, I feel that he puts me on "silent mode". ;-) I know he loves, however after so many years hearing me, maybe at times it is obvious that he puts me on "silent mode"

I'm here to write so you can follow me @busymum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center