Hi Everyone - My introduction post

Hello Mates ,

I am HR short for my real name and hopless romantic.

CE1D46F5-F5B4-4BEB-8E2A-8EE411279024.jpeg

I am 23 years old. I have been in this arena before. But it didnt work out so i left. But niw im back.

My hobbies are

  1. Watching romantic comedies
  2. Watching shows like bachelor , bachelorette...
  3. Watching liza koshy... haha she is so funny
  4. Reading when im so bored
  5. Just lying in bed to escape the reality
  6. Having awesome parties
  7. Having fun with my besties

My weaknesses are :

  1. Chocolates
  2. Romance
  3. Food
  4. Reality

My fav color:

Red

My fav animal :

Dog

My fav spirit animal :

Turtle

What do i hate ?

I hate that woman are treated different tahn men. I ahte the fact that there are many inequalities happening in this world and i cant stop it. I hate seeing people getting exploited.

Why did i come here ?

I needed a place to share my opinions. To meet like minded people . To make some extra cash also . Hehe 😈😜

Which country am i from ?

Im not gonna say anything personal now. Because i will reveal all that in the future. Lets keep the mystery alive alright.

I cant wait to meet you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center