Bulma Brief's Introduction

Hey ladies and gentlemen of the Steemit community this is the first post of many from @bulma! I hope you all take a second to read this brief introduction!!

I made this profile to have a place to enjoy social media without the spectre of data breaches and untrustworthy executives.

I am a die hard DBZ fan and hope that I can bring a little DBZ fanfare to this platform!

please feel free to share you memes stories and other content with me. I may not be a whale but I will share my upvote with you if your content is good!

you will find me most often in the #stem, #Africa, #accra #memechallenge and #bitcoin tags.

I'm not much of a content creator but I will be a faithful curator and eventually will invest more into the platform once I get the hang of things

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now