My First introduction Post

Hi, all this is my first ever blog doing this, so yeah

My username is bullion-paradise as I didn't realise that there is a blog where you can post stuff on this site.

As I was referred by this website by the @silvergoldhunter as he got me investing in bullion which is either Silver (which is his favourite), Gold, Platinum or even Palladium

As @silvergoldhunter showed me that you can earn make serious money on these metals and yet even still he'd showed me about 3,000 oz of Silver on Youtube where which made a sale of over $100,000 and he has faith in me doing it so I thought that I could give it a try and maybe overtake him.

MY INTEREST

Collecting Coins
Watching Soccer/Football (GO Liverpool FC & Maccabi Tel-Aviv)

And I hope that I have a good time here.

@bullion-paradise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center