Introduce my self @budimulia

Introduce my name @budimulia, I am a freshman at a state university in Aceh. Currently I have a busy job of final assignment for bachelor degree, currently I am 23 years old.

In addition I also work part time to discuss my personal economic needs. I also saved a little from the income from part-time work for the final trial fee that I will go through in the next few months.

The part-time job I do is a small small business selling at the other person's storefront.

This work has made me recognize the steemit of the steemit users who often gather at my place of sale. I was curious about their discussion, but I did not dare to ask. Will they even offer me to join steemit ..

Right now they are leading me to make my first post. They are humble people and always want to share about the sciences they have. I've been creating this account but I do not know how to use from steemit .. Today I've met good people and they have opened my eyes about steemit ..


Those I mean are @s2k, @helmirenggrik, @angkasamorgan, @irwanda and @mahathiruddin. I am touched by the love for those who have given me science today so the account I have created has now become useful in my life ...

Steemit's best friend, I am a newcomer to steemit. All the things I really hope for in developing my blog @budimulia.

So many introductions from me, apologize for any shortcomings.

KEEP STEEM ON

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center