introduction of myself in steemit

HEALTH NIGHT COMMUNITY STEEMIT INDONESIA



On this occasion I will introduce myself.

Name: beni (@buas)

Age: 22 Years

Country: Indonesia, Aceh

Occupation: online selling

Status: married

Hobbies: Traveling, business



IMG20180516105241.jpg


About Me:

I am the 1st child of 4 siblings. now I work in my own place that is selling online ..

I really like traveling in business terms, like jakarta, bandung and terrain.


My motto:

The destination, want to make money the most important

***IMG20180513182727.jpg


Thank you for my friend who has given an infirmation and shared how to share stories in steemit ..

@tonih85 @masinyak90 @mototank @Marten85 @doonya @Muji123 @Muji23 @holeng @mifta23 @manokkate @pak-semy @hantu @bangis23 @burung21


Probably Quite a few introductions myself, the future I hope to share stories of quality and unique

follow me @ free-life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now