Hiya, Bryan here :)

'Hello world',

My very first post on Steemit (whoehoe).

So, let me introduce myself.... My name is Bryan and I'm a computer programmer.
I enjoy travelling and sight-seeing. If it was up to my I'd be travelling all the time.

profile.jpg

I'm an easy going happy person with a positive attitude, some might say annoyingly so. I've even bought a keyboard with a bunch of colors and a minion for an ESC key. Never a dull moment at work ;)

keyboard.jpg

I came across Steemit when trying to learn more about crypto currency and the blockchain. Which led me to Steem which led me to Steemit. I'm still learning a lot about the crypto space and don't know half of it yet. Hope to find more usefull information here.

I'm looking forward, being actively involved and joining in on the conversations.

If there are any questions, let me know :)

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center