How many Satoshi equals $0.01

Screenshot_20171005-173453.png

If you want to trade crypto curency
Or just pad your Steem power you better start setting up your cash conversation chain today. It's a time-consuming pain in the ass.

Normally I get my blog done by 5:30 and post it but could not get it done on time today because I spent all day since 6 this morning doing a single cryptocurrency purchase. But this is not the beginning, this story actually started two weeks ago on September 27th.
I opened a "coinbase" account and two days later on the 27th was able to transfer $10 to my coinbase account for a test run.
Coinbase only offers a few options on cryptocurrency Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin I think Dash maybe one other but ln order to put money on any other cryptocurrency I basically had to pick one of these for an initialization investment on "Coinbase... so I bought Bitcoin.

Later on I found out that this was not the best investment initially to make because my reason for the investment. To buy different cryptocurrency. Bitcoin takes a very long time to transfer to Bittrex.
For the record purchase aetherium if you're going to be using this purchase to buy something in the cryptocurrency because Atherium transfers to "Bittrex faster than any of the other options... don't really know why... it just is what it is.
~any way ~
My $10 did not clear my " coinbase" account for use until
10am yesterday morning (that's eight days). After "coinbase" I had already set up a "Bittrex" account the same day September 27th but I'm a newbie to this cryptocurrency game and could not figure out how to transfer the money from coinbase to bittrex so I spent 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. on YouTube and doing Google searches before I finally figured it out and the answer was a Blog here on Steam which I found through a Google search.
In the process of that I opened a "Poloniex" account because of the particular cryptocurrency I wanted to purchase and because I learned through my research that "Poloniex typically has slightly lower stats on cryptocurrencies then bittrex... I'm not sure what the comparison is for trade fees. I will say this, the trade fee on bittrex was nothing compared to my trade fee for TD Ameritrade which is $10 / per buy and $10 per sale, I only paid about $0.04 for my trade fee on bittrex so I'll give him that. Poloniex may have lower purchasing stats on their cryptocurrency but they are an absolute pain in the ass to register with that took about an hour as well.
Finally I have my money chain all set up USD from my bank transferring over to "coinbase "where I buy "Bitcoin" when you're in Bitcoin, then send "Bitcoin" to "Bittrex" (bitcoin charged me $2:50 for the transfer) where I canbuy and trade most cryptocurrencies.

Just remember... The darkest hour
For a shipwrecked sailor adrift is that hour just before you spot LAND. .............. @@

Please Up~vote
....................follow
..........................Re~steem
Good looking out :)

~One love ~ every body

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center