Introduce My Self

Dear Steemian's

image

Hello all, I want to introduce myself for the first time cause it's my first post, I'm new here and that's why I'll need a lot of help from the Steemian's

About Me

My name is M. Bastian Azhar and @brondon is my steemit account. I'm from Indonesia precisely in Aceh Province. Banda Aceh is the city where I live with my family who is also the capital of Aceh province.

image

Baiturrahman Great Mosque is icon of Banda Aceh City

Banda Aceh is located on the western of the island of Sumatra. According data from the Central Bureau of Statistics (BPS) Year of 2014 population of Banda Aceh reached 249,499 inhabitants with an area of ​​4,066 Kilometers squares.

As known, Aceh, precisely Banda Aceh is one of the most severe areas hit by the earthquake with the power of 9.8 SR and the tsunami waves that are devastating on December 26, 2004. This disasters happened eleven Days after my Wedding Day. This tragedy devastated the city of Banda Aceh including the house where I live with my family.

My Father, mother, three of my siblings along with several other members of my family also became a victims. I've tried my best to find my family, but never met, I learned sincerely to receive the disaster. I was with my wife And several other family members who survived the disaster returned home after a month later to find what could still be saved.

Here's a YouTube link taken by my brother-in-law @vannour

Condition of my house shown at 4.30 - 5.48 minutes and me at 5.08 minutes when I try to evacuate a body.

My Lovely Family

image

My wife name is Lailatussaadah, she is a lecturer who teaches research methods at a Ar-Raniry State University in Banda Aceh.

image

I've two daughters. Rifqya Azzahra Bastian is the oldest, she is 10 years old and studied at elementary schools.

image

Rara is her nickname, Rara's has also written nine articles that are often published in local newspapers namely Harian Serambi Indonesia.

image

Source: http://aceh.tribunnews.com/epaper/index.php?hal=18

My second daughter is Zaveera Azzahra Bastian and i call her is dadek. Dadek is four years old now, she was born coinciding with The World Day for Water dated March, 22.

image

My Activities

I loved shooting sport and it's making a hobby for me. I do exercises regularly every Sunday.

image

I am also a member of the Indonesian shooting and hunting association of Banda Aceh branch in the current periode.

If I'm not in shooting practice I'm also fond of riding and touring by a bike in spare time.

image

How I know Steemit

@vannour is the younger brother of my wife, he was introduce Steemit to me at first, detailed information about Steemit from him made me interested.

Social Media

I have several accounts on social media, among them are Facebook on https://www.facebook.com/bobby.b.jhon Instagram on @bobbybastianjhon and Twitter on @brondon45

===========================================
If you mind please open My @brondon account link if you want to upvote or resteem my post. Thank's.

Best regards
@brondon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center