introduce myself

Assalammualaikum wr wb
hello my friend,

img_0.39316225027818863.jpg

My name is Brian Anggi B G. you can call me brian.anggi on ecency.

img_0.524903230484773.jpg

Name : Brian Anggi
Age : 24 years
Live in Indonesia
Status : Not married
Hobbies: Sightseeing, Reading, Watching, Running, Caring for Animals, taking pictures, singing, etc.

Most Favorite Food 'Indomie mie, if you also like noodles, we can greet each other in the comments.

Activities in the real world: selling 'chicken geprek' note I will explain later in the next post about the products I sell.

While filling my spare time I started to use Ecency as a pliniace for me to share my writings and some stories about my hobby activities and my hopes.

thanks to @beeber who gave advice and direction in getting started using ecency

thanks a lot to @dicturpin I was shy at first. but try to be brave on his advice.

thanks also to @melinda010010 I will try my best.

I now come ecency. time to share stories, and my adventures. Dream come true.

img_0.5550963575528999.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center