My world of bubbles is open to you/ Mi mundo de burbujas abierto a ustedes ENG/ESP

Hello to the entire Hive community. Before introducing myself, I would like to tell you how I discovered this incredible ecosystem called Hive. It was introduced to me through Rising Stars about a year ago, at that time I didn't know much about NFT games, and since then, I've fallen in love with this network. I never dared to post here, but as someone once told me, "there's always a first time" 😁. Now, I'm a big fan of NFT games. Currently, I'm playing PSYBER X, which is awesome, and of course, I'm also on the Hive network 😍.
#### Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive,antes de presentarme quisiera contarles como conoci a este increible ecosistema llamada Hive. Se presentó a mi con Rising Stars hace 1 año aprox, en ese tiempo yo no conocia mucho de los juegos nft y desde ahi me encanta esta red. Nunca me anime a publicar aqui, pero como me dijo alguien una vez ; "**siempre hay una primera vez**" 😁. Ahora me encantan los juegos nfts. Por el momento estoy en PSYBER X que está muy bueno y por supuesto en la red de Hive😍

IMG_20220518_002840_941.jpg

Now, here we go! 😅 Let me introduce myself: my name is Brenda, I'm 29 years old, and I'm from Argentina. I study music and programming, currently in my second year of both disciplines (challenging, but not impossible 😌). I enjoy spending time with friends, going for walks, reading, and writing songs or books (even if they never see the light of day 🤣).

It's time for me to say goodbye, but not before wishing you all a great week. Thank you very much!!! 🙋

Ahora sí😅, me presento: mi nombre es Brenda, tengo 29 años soy de Argentina, estudio música y programación, estoy en segundo año de carrera en ambas (difícil, pero no imposible😌). Disfruto estar con amigos, salir a caminar, leer, escribir canciones o libros(aunque nunca salgan a la luz🤣).

Es hora hora de despedirme, no sin antes desearles que tengan una buena semana. Muchas gracias!!!🙋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center