Introduce Yourself: Blockchain-obsessed Renaissance Women

Salutations from an optimistic, peripatetic techie, academic and trained architect with a unique way of stringing words together to make ears bend and hearts sing. What contribution do I bring to the community? A knack for all things artistic - and in this case, a severe case of #synesthesia that results in the composition of original music and a book in the making, in traditional singer-songwriter fashion with a taste for Regina Spektor, Fiona Apple, or Americas Got Talent's Grace Vanderwaal vocalist vibes. My songs, like my story, are unique because of my background - studying architecture for 7 consecutive years and attending #MIT on a full scholarship, culminating in some exciting urban analysis work fused with technology. I moved from architecture to technology but never left - working on smart buildings, smart cities and IoT projects that pertain to people and the way technology serves them in spatial settings. I love technology but have always had an artist's heart and mentality - leading my music and visual arts to often become a blend of technology and love, and my lyrics become the only place where my passion for art and advanced technology seamlessly intersect.

Happy to be here - any welcome all commentary and questions on anything #architecture, #technology #hyperloop, #crypto, #blockchain , #art or #poetry. And as the title states: I'm a blockchain-obsessed Renaissance Woman working in the arts and STEM, aka STE(A)M.

1_1_1.jpeg

Connect with me on any and all SM and arts platforms -
Instagram @_breanna.faye , @_b.faye (poetry account)
Facebook: @breannafaye88
Steemit: @itinerantartist
Blurt: @breannafaye
Hive: @breannafaye
Twitter: @_breannafaye
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/breannafayemusic
Website: www.breannafaye.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency