Introduction myself at steemit.com @boygaruda15

Hay best friend steemian, good luck always yes.

Let me introduce myself:



My name is Boyhaki but it is often called boygaruda because my parents have a restaurant called garuda. Place of birth date meureudu October 15, 1991 and I have a hobby of playing soccer.

I am interested in this great community thanks to the invitations of good friends @boyasyie, @nazarul, @marhabanmf, @green07, @herimukti, @ikhsanrefere, and @nm007, they even told me how to manage this big platfom to me until I was interested to play on a great platform this, maybe this will be a challenge in my life to continue to work and create a great post.




Thank you for giving me directions and ways to develop this great app for me.

And I share my first post in esteem application, I hope Witness @good-karma can pay attention in some of my next post. And also, sorry if in my post there is a sentence that can not be understood because I use Google translate application.

And thank you all for visiting my blog @boygaruda15

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now