I'm just a simple Russian girl, i got vodka in my blood, so i dance with brown bears :D

Some of it true - I am Russian girl, not that simple though. And when some people maybe think that russians big on vodka - that would be my least favourite drink. And the only brown bears i have danced with was in kindergaten when i was a little girl. Since then i grew up and thanks God i did not face any real bears in my life yet. YET??? Have anyone on here met those creautres face to face??

cba51051142685245f44209c93de457a.jpg

Yes thats me doing what i love - playing video games! PS4 and pizza - what can be better?

unnamed-8.jpg

Yes! Petting a lama and traveling! i do love to travel, i like to stay active. Not a simple Russian girl with a penchant for art. I do paint in acrylic. I am an introvert soul so i like to spend my time alone doing whatever and stay productive. But for an artist im such a tidy girl that some call it OCD. But then again - i am an artist so i can be peculiar.

i also will introduce you my baby Bambi as you might see her often in my posts later ! My loving cute dogie.

image-4.jpeg

In fact i have 3 dogs. To introduce them i'd have to make a full post about them. So that would be about me just in few words :)
So hello Steemians and my name is Kristina))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center