My 1st steemit post. Hello from India !

1488980_10152149385760871_545626827_n.jpg

Hi Steemians. This is my very first blog post on Steemit.

Im a music composer from Bombay or Mumbai, India. This does look confusing, but Im hoping some of you experienced Steemians will help me around here. Like whom to follow, how do I make more interesting content and reach more people here.

I've also posted a few videos on Dtube that you can find on my profile. Im currently exploring my modular system that I bought a month back. Yes ! Im a eurorack noob. You'll find videos of me noodling around with my rig.

I have a the arturia microbrute that Im also fiddling around with. You'll mostly see music related posts in my blog, but you never know ! Im open to suggestions from fellow steemians.

I'll see you guys around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center