INTRODUCE YOURSELF

image
Hi world....
Am Idoreyin N Yong A.K.A Bombay. I hail from uyo LGA in Akwaibom state.
Am a very young Nigerian who believes in impact, so I believe my future is bright cause my ICT intellect is high. I am a grey hat hacker, computer genius and crypto currency dealer.
I am a lover of risk as it has made me stand out in my field of endeavour. I love music and am a game freak.

I heard of steemit from a fellow steemian @victormichael and at first I tough to it was not real as I imagined the possibility of earning from this platform.
After much tough to I saw that I won't just earn but I will boost my intellectual perfomance too as it will make me read a lot.... And study hard in order to be able to drop a genuine post. I also saw that I will meet so many learned people via this platform and I decided to come on board. I completed my registration and got my password in a matter of days...

Although this is my second post... I have already made a robbery post and I am hoping to do more of such posts. I will be making posts that will feature tags like NEWS, CONFESSION, SPORT, ENTERTAINMENT and this posts will expose you to more things.

I promise to abide by the rules that governs this platform, I will at all times post genuine information as steemit is all about value.
Thanks everyone....
It feels good to be here...

@bombay1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center