Introduction of self in Steemit, a blockchain-based social media platform

Hi steemian world
I am very excited to start playing in Steemit, let alone the time I need for my account in verification has been very long, which eventually my account successfully verified and get his password.
images-2.png

I am very happy Bollyhot can introduce myself to all of you who have long joined in Steemit. For that my first post is very enthusiastic to introduce myself.

I really like the bollywood films where the cinema industry is growing. My posts will be focused on the bollywood industry, from the schedule of new movies, and the latest news from the players.
00-54-44-images.jpg
Source

Help in the form of feedback and suggestions from colleagues - colleagues I hope in every post I will later, so I can improve myself for the better in the future.
00-58-34-images.jpg
Source

Thank you to all the steemians who have read my introductory post and really hope you guys can follow me, and surely I will follow you back.
thanks.

@bollyhot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center