@bolaaceh Introduceyourself

image

New logo



![image](

I am a newcomer and just want to join in steemit now, I know everyone around the world playing steemit that is even very profitable for them in this platform. I am now present for steemit there is a purpose and wish I joined here there is a mission to help people in need with what I get later.

image

Before I introduce myself I apologize if there are words and my writing is wrong. Man must have mistakes.

image

My name is ihsan al @bolaaceh can be called Ihsan i live in aceh my age 27 years i still be a person who likes to exercise. For me sport is important like soccer that is known all over the world.

image

In steemit I will focus on my goal of post any ball information in the world especially in my own area that is in nanggro aceh darussalam, hopefully the people of aceh care and sensitive to soccer aceh and soccer world. That's my hope. From that I hope full support from the people of Aceh and all the people in the world. Help promote and ask for support because if there are results I will share some of the results for the person who needs me for the blog owner @bolaaceh tell the truth and there is no Fraud element for all of this. Let the people of aceh and the world continue to help and support me in steemit for more advanced and understand how to play steem.

image

That's the story of my introduction @ bolaaceh there are still many that I want to convey but quite so long ago. Later I will re-introduce myself at a later time




Thanks steemit friends all over the world best regards from me @bolaaceh

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center