Welcome me to steemit

Hello, I am Jen, from Surigao but I am currently here in Dubai, I joined here because of a very good friend of mine, who invited me to be here. I am glad that I accepted, meaning my application got accepted.

Isa akong OFW nasa Dubai at bago lang din ako dito, nakikipagsapalaran para sa aking anak at pamilya. Single mom ako, I am a single mom, who is always missed her family especially my son. I missed them so much. Ang hirap ng buhay abroad pero I have no choice dahil ginusto ko to at gusto kong bigyan ng magandang kinabukasan ang aking pamilya lalo na ang nag iisa kong anak, dahilan sa wala rin syang ama.

Nagsusumikap ako na maitaguyod ko sila. I am happy that I belong to this community because I can now write all my feelings especially when I am sad.

As of now I am so sad, sad because it's time for the graduation of my son and I cannot even see him marching on the stage because I am so far from him. I cannot handle and bear this situation but I have no choice. I need to sacrifice my feelings and yes I need this site for me to ease.

I am happy that I belong here. I am happy because I can now post all I want which I can't post in to FB. I wish that I can be last long on this site. I will use my free time doing a post. Thank you so much meg for inviting me here.

Once again welcome me to the world of steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center