Introducing Me: I, Bobby.

Meet Me


My name is Emokhare Robert. I was born on the 26th of March to a Nigerian family. My dad is from Edo State while my mum is from Ondo state.I'm the first child of my parents and I have a younger sister. I'm an ambivert (introvert and extrovert).I'm left handed,and sometimes this tends to be a problem,especially when interacting with stereotypes.I love astronomy,my zodiac sign is Aries.

BeautyPlus_20171122102120_fast.jpg
(a pic of me)

My Hobbies

I love playing videogames . I basically play video games everyday and I've often competed in online gaming championsip and whenever I'm chanced, I would love to participate in many other championships.I also love sports (football,basketball,tennis,ping pong,karate,etc). My favourite sport is football and I'm a fan of Manchester United. I love playing football much more than watching it though and with Manchester United flopping a lot recently, I watch football a lot less.
manchester-united-1656122__480.jpg

Family

I also love hanging out with friends and family. However, my mum and dad are seperated, making it hard for us to have wholesome famiy moments together. I however have a lot of friends who are more or less a lot like family. I share a lot of wonderful moments having fun with them and it actually kind of fills a void in me.
BeautyPlus_20171207131033_fast.jpg

Joining Steemit

download.png

I was introduced to steemit by a close friend of mine, Jeremy (@ajremy) who happened to be my classmate in Primary School, junior in secondary school and now a close friend. Though, I was originally told about Steemit by my Biology teacher back in secondary school, @tojukaka, I joined through @ajremy's constant pressure on me and @kimberly1, @sirsticks @oluwafemidrola and @baboyed1000's numerous testimonies about how great steemit is. I really hope i enjoy steemit as much as they do and that you all accept me into the community.


Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center