Hello Steemian's!

Hey there!
My name is Alexander,or you can call me Bobby instead (that's my nickname). I'm originally born and raised in Kota Kinabalu,Sabah. I work as Technician for Yamaha company,mostly repairing music instrument. Other than that,i also work part-time with a company called Omni Audio,which we supply sound system and backline around Kota Kinabalu (you can contact me as well if you need sound system for your event :p).

Other thing about me is i'm in a band called Chugs On Deck (you can check us out at any social media) and i'm playing bass. Touring and traveling is one of my favourite thing to do in my life especially with my band. I used to cycling like every weekend somewhere around KK to Penampang.

That's all for now guys! See ya in another post of mine!IMG_5511.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now