Introduction

Hello, random people who may stumble upon this post.

I'm Ian Kline, a software engineer by day--writer and physics student by night. I am also a man of many hobbies and projects. I will attempt to create a collection of all of my endeavors--and those of some close friends--here on Steemit.

For those of you who are wondering what my cryptocurrency alter-ego looks like, I am a beginner investor but most importantly, I am a miner. A close friend of mine and I entered into a partnered ownership of a small, six-machine Litecoin mining rig. I will likely post much of our experience and technical detail as time goes on--it's an exciting and challenging project, to say the least.

To summarize; If it's interesting, I'm interested in it and if I'm doing it, it's probably interesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center