Introducing myself.. I am Ojile i love steemit

My name is Ojile Kings I am from the Northern part of Nigeria , I work as an African based writer for a company based in Denmark known as Welum magazine for years now, it’s a job am really enjoying because I love writing . The “BLUETUBE” name is a big name and is really important in my journey as a blogger and a writer also “BLUE” color represent happiness to me , I love making people happy especially kids.

I am a writer who is also in love with cryptocurrency because crypto changed my financial life and how I view making money online , I’m also planning to create a platform which I will use to inform and educate people on STEEEMIT and it potentials,

I am very happy to be here as I start my steemit journey and release more great blue contents for all steemians to enjoy.
I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center