"Hungarian Luckygame" by Norbi managing @block-tv during the @globalschool

Hey guys my name is Norbi and this is my first post managing @blocktv for the @globalschool in Vienna, Austria where I'll spend the next 3 weeks for an internship! Introducing myself ? Okey but that is not so easy. Lets have a try. :)
My friends are telling I am very friendly and lets be honest a very lazy person, but I love making creative things!

I am a 21 years old and I'm still looking for the world's big questions but I like to do things for example...
180915 (7 of 7).jpg

...this is a photo of me and yep I love making photos, long exposure and portrait:
With my nikon d3200 camera.
Nikon-D3200-size.jpg
I used a lot the Adobe family lightroom and photoshop. I like TV series e.g game of thrones and the Big Bang Theory. Sheldon is so much fun in my opinion.

I learn in the school technical informatics so its not easy in the IT segment, but I love the machines and the software or a network work. :)

I'm ready to learn a lot of new things on steemit and also I hope you enjoy my introduction!
See you soon in the chat!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now