THE GENESIS : INTRODUCTORY POST

**WHO AM I ? **

My name is Kufreabasi Bassey Ikott but I'm mostly called Kaykay or blackboy. I'm 19 years old and I don't know my height 😁. I'm from Eket L.G.A of Akwa ibom state in Nigeria. I won't tell my village because you would laugh. I have two siblings and I wasn't fortunate to meet my father alive. πŸ˜₯ but I'm well taken care of by a single loving mother. I'm a university of uyo student studying petroleum engineering and I'm in my third year. 

image

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard @xaviour and some of my colleagues talking about steemit but I wasn't motivated because I thought it was like other online businesses until @khandee explained the whole concept to me 

SOME WORDS TO DESCRIBE ME

I am a dynamic figure often seen skipping class to read for a test or just for fun. I'm a legend. I say so because using a hoe and a bucket of water, I single-handedly defended a small village in eket from a horde of ferocious army antπŸ˜‚. I'm a shy person though and I love to joke and flirt. I'm lazy most times.

image

**MY HOBBIES **

  • I love reading and writing stories.
  • I love playing video games alot
  • I love eating good food too but I'm not fat
  • I love watching live football matches especially those involving big teams and I also watch movies
  • I love playing football and running

**WHAT WILL I BE POSTING? **
I would be posting episodal stories which I would write by myself, I would also post about my favorite club, Manchester united and maybe other teams, I would also post riddles too
image

**OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA WITH WHICH WE CAN INTERACT **
WHATSAPP: 08089181170
FACEBOOK : Blaqboyikott dta

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center