My Great Steem Adventure Has Begun

blagp.JPG

I was born twice: first, as a baby boy, on a remarkably snowless Plovdiv day of December 1987; and then again, as a lad on the floor of my living room surrounded by my family, in March of 2009.

Hello to all Steem community, my name is Blagovest Popov, and I'm your average, ordinary, everyday man trying to do something with the second chance that life gave me . I'm not very talking about myself, but I'll try, so please be gentle ;)

When i was younger I loved to read, and I read a lot (I'm still doing it). My favorite authors were Burroughs, Jack Kerouac and Ginsberg, and I tried be like them in any possible way. But somewhere on the track I lost myself and I started to fall in the abyss...

This was a dark period of my life and i'm not very proud of it.
Now let's get to the more positive side of me.
What to tell you, hm ... I'm professional photographer who loves to do the cooking and i will try to give you the most unique and interesting recipes from my country, which is Bulgaria. I will talk about photography and travel, about good literature and little bit history.

So lets do it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center