Hello, let me introduce myself

Hi, Nice to meet you.

I'm talking to you now from Seoul in south Korea.

My name is Myong.

Many people all around the world may have been frightened by the h-bomb experiment in the north Korea a few weeks ago.

I live just 20 miles away from that country^^

But our neighbors in S. Korea don't worry much about that.

We live peacefully in our country, hoping the world peace from the heart!

===
I got very much pleased to hear that this community is run on the block chain.

Because I am much interested in that technology from the point of layman.

Will it be a way to human happiness or ...?

Anyway I decided to come in to Steemit.

And somebody advised me to say hello here in Introduceyourself.

I hope to learn many things from you here, so that I come to have many things to say to other people.

Thank you!

201603060854_앙코르와트오전 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center