I like dogs

Hey there steemit, I'm bjj. I heard about this from a friend, and coming from reddit, it seemed pretty chill. So, hi.

As the name might indicate I am interested in bjj. Haven't started it yet, but I will sometime around august. Currently, I'm doing Kenpo Karate. I enjoy it so much. I'm not half bad at it either. All in all i enjoy martial arts a lot in general. Here is me fighting at my last tournament. I'm redMy-Movie.gif

Really, as my life goes on I've been trying to mold myself into an rpg hero. I'm learning to lockpick, I'm learning how to fight, I'm learning how to climb, I enjoy making things a lot, I know how to shoot (bow/crossbow/gun).

Furthermore, I love dogs. A lot. I have two golden retrievers and they are the highlight of my life. Literally, without them, I would be a much sadder person. If you want to see dogs, follow me. I will post them quite regularly. Top is sequoia, bottom is my brothers dog, levi.
sequoia.jpglevi.jpg

I'm also very interested in tech. Making robots or other things with an arduino is super fun. I have made a bluetooth controlled coffee pot before. That was cool.

So, in short. I like martial arts, dogs, video games, and making things. Hit me up or follow me if you're interested in those topics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center