bitmover on Steem. Introducing myself

Hello everyone.

I am new here.

I am not so new on bitcointalk forum, where a friend of mine told me about this platform and gave me gift card to be able to play a game. When I used the gift card, this account on steemit was created, so I decided to give it a shot.

image.png

I love cryptocurrencies, and certainly steem looks very promising.

Who am I?
I am bitmover on bitcointalk forum. I want to stay anonymous, for privacy reasons. I guess it won't be a problem here, as this is a cryptocurrency platform.

I believe in this new age of internet we are all exposing ourselves too much, more than necessary.

And what am I doing here on Steem?
I am here to learn, and explore. This is a whole new world to me. When I created my account to play steemmonsters I didn't expect all this on steem. There is so much to explore and learn here.

What is next?
I don't know. I will explore here, and see what else I can get. I started playing steemmonsters. Just found out about SteemEngine, and Steemit, and so many other platforms inside this platform.

I will contribute as I can =D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center