RE: RE: @steemitbranson on Block_Chain
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemitbranson on Block_Chain

RE: @steemitbranson on Block_Chain

aweome post!! One of my role models for sure! Everyone says you can not have long hair if you want to be business professional. We live in a world where everyone judges someone based on looks, gender, and nationality...you get the idea.
What I am trying to get at is we should not let anyone hold us back on what expresses yourself as a individual.
Richard Branson is a living example of the many living successful business men that have long hair. I relate to this since I have long hair and having family members telling me I should cut it. I still have my long hair and am confident in pursing to be successful with it:)))
"Success has no failures only feedback"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center