I am not a bot!

Hello everyone,
time is a running horse and it would not take further we, earthlings start introducing ourselves in a completely estranged way. I will try to go as close as possible in my thoughts that would be our introduction after an another century or two have been passed. Feel free to add in comments whatever you think can be added. I will post an updated version later.

Hello Universe,
I am an earthling, to be more precise I am a human being . I come from a class of species called homosapiens. we think tha t through the concepts of evolutionary biology we came to the form that we are now. we progressed in science and technologies and developed the bots that could behave and think exactly like us. I reconfirm that I am not a bot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center