RE: RE: Hello Steemit - Introduction Post
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Introduction Post

RE: Hello Steemit - Introduction Post

Mir dita, Xheni! Si jeni? Une dua nia gote chumasht, yulutam! :P

Unfortunately, that's about the extent of my Albanian! I decided to learn it way back in the early 90s when the terrible war that was happening over there was sending Kosovo refugees to the U.S. I thought to myself, "you know, I might just get to meet someone from Kosovo; I should learn their language!". As it turns out, I never did meet anyone from Albania or Kosovo, but I still am very fond of the language!
Welcome to Steemit! I will follow you, and look forward to getting to know you better through your posts here! :)

Doug, from San Antonio, Texas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center