I introduce my self and I support the London Cryptocurrency Show

Peace be upon to you all. Hi, just call me Bilu. I am an Indonesian citizen, I live in Aceh. I am a graduate of mathematics faculty and now work as a math teacher. I also teach Arabic. I have been married and have two sons. I know Steemit from my friend, @jarot. He explained about Steemit to me and then he advised me to paint Steemit.

I am interested in Steemit because this platform uses a very transparent blockchain system. I started studying crypto currency, bitcoin, altcoin. I think Steemit is very nice and interesting because if we make a good post, we will be paid. I heard from some friends that on 14 April will be held The London Cryptocurrency Show in London. I strongly support this, I hope this event runs smoothly and successfully.

Many people do not like crypto currency, probably because crypto currency does not possess physical form. My hope is that with the London Crytocurrency Show in London, people's insights will be wide open to the understanding of crypto. I think many economists are not happy with bitcoin, they could pay critics to write bad about bitcoin. If we are used to the old concept, then when the new concept comes, first we will be hostile. Hopefully, the event in London will be able to realize the wrong understanding of crypto currency.

I am Indonesian, I am Acehnese, we like new things. We are tired of living in a conflict of war and we are trying to rise after being hit by the earthquake and Tsunami in December 2004.


My wedding photo

I have also selected @neoxian as my witness at Steemit. I also agree with the appeal @stephenkendal, delete facebook. Later I will deactivate my facebook account.

Not much I can tell about my life, my low profile, only a teacher, has a hardworking husband, has two sons. I admit that being a teacher in Indonesia is a complicated job, we are paid little with a heavy moral burden. But I sincerely live my profession as a teacher, because teaching is a noble deed.

I think in Steemit, I will postulate about education, my teaching experience. As a newcomer to Steemit, I look forward to the help and guidance of the Steemians. Comments and upvote from friends will be very helpful to me. If I get money from this platform, then the money I will use to buy educational props, that's all I hope. Thank you very much, cheers up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center