RE: RE: Hi Steemit - I'm Your First Alien Member!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit - I'm Your First Alien Member!

RE: Hi Steemit - I'm Your First Alien Member!

Much love back to you Fung-Ling. I too recieved clearance from the powers that be, some time ago also. I think it's wonderful that you and I have arrived here at Steemit around the same time. Phoenix! I feel blessed already with you being here, I was fumbling around with some babble on and got a few words typed up for a post, before wandering off for a look about and found you. You are my first, in fact, you are the only being I have followed here on steamit so far. I hope its ok to just follow who you wish, I don't know, should I be talking with you about this beforehand? I am aware of the disclosure that has begun. You, however, are the first alien I have had the pleasure to (knowingly) address. This is better than CETI lol
Welcome Phoenix Rising

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now