Hello Everyone!


Hello Everyone

      Allow me to introduce myself. My name Safwan, you may call me Iwan, The reason I named my account Billyrocks Because I really like the character in the film billyrocks 7 magnificent very cool, The next I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia on August 12, 1994. Now I am settled in the city of  Medan, north Sumatra.

       My hobbies are traveling and photography. I am a student of Development Economics from the University of North Sumatra, Medan. My ambition is to be the most successful. Can walk around Indonesia or even traveling-traveling throughout the world may be memorable and feels "wooowwww"! There are many reasons why people (including me) to make traveling as a hobby. The reason that such is eager to see the "outside world" of the world that we see this every day.

   

                                                     Location Kuala Langsa (Aceh, Indonesia)

      And if in wondering why I love the world of photography is unique, the world of photography was spacious, the world which I think is very difficult to express in words, we are free to work, we are free to express what is in our mind and then we pour our work through a photograph of our shots

The world of photography in my opinion does not change that just as the world of painting, the artists express their paintings with canvas and paint them with the skills they are the result of the painting into a beautiful piece of work and savory in the eye

   

                                                Location Kuala Langsa (Aceh, Indonesia)

Okay just introductions from me this time. Nice to meet you all :)

I come to you with joy and maybe as much confusion. What am I doing here and what other people are doing here? please guided or give me feedback about steemit!

Thank you for reading and feel free to leave me a comment!

                        

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center