Behind the bunny man

21232144_10210392015455979_7882335621845911159_n.jpg

Let me introduce my self to everyone. Im Josh, I used to have alot of very intense hobbies. I was a boxer fought MMA (not well) played in a punk rock band in the worst bars across the US in different duty stations while I was in the Air Force. Well after a few short years not only could my body not handle the pain anymore but i was doctor ordered to stop any contact sports and sent home from the military. I spent a couple years doing nothing hobby wise but drinking and picking up the occasional gig in a small bar for cash.

 In the past year I have picked up raising Rabbits as a hobby as well as cryptomining. Its been an interesting shift from boxing as Big Bad Bubba to being the Big Bad Bunny man but i tend to be alot more relaxed these days. 

Thanks for stopping by,
Josh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center