Introducemyself/memperkenalkan diri..?

image
hy everything, my steemit best friend friend and my loved one, i want to introduce myself to all of you, my name is @wahyu usually called bang revelation, i live in kutablang aceh north, i am still my college student quality lhoksemawe aceh east, i want join in this steemit member, I also want to know how the behavior and behavior of the members of steemian, this is what I convey to you all hope you can accept me and apvote me, thanks Assalamualikum wr.wb. Once again, thank you so much.

hy kalian, sahabat sahabat steemit yang saya sayangi dan yang saya cintai, saya ingin melindungi diri kalian semua, nama saya @wahyu biasanya dilakukan bang wahyu, saya tinggal di kutablang aceh utara, saya masih mahasiswa saya sekolah kualitas lhoksemawe aceh timur, saya ingin Bergabunglah bersama kami, saya dan juga pengen tau gimana aklhak dan perilaku para anggota steemian, hanya ini yang saya sampaikan kepada kalian semua semoga kalian bisa menerima aku dan apvote saya, terima kasih Assalamualikum wr.wb. sekali lagi terima kasih banyak.

Follow me @bgwahyu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now