THIS is the reason why I'm almost GIVING UP my real life!


Hello! 

I mean it! Let me introduce my second self to you: 

Greetings, my name is Nancy Deimatov, aka Bea Addams. 😊  Does it look exaclty like my first self? Not really, but if i could be anything in real life, that would be it - and thats the fun part. 

I am Nancy Deimatov for about 8 years, and at first it was just a game I'd play when bored, but as I got to know more and more about it, became my job and I can say I have a couple of real friends there too. 

 

It all started when I was bored at home, 17 years old on a weekend, and decided to find a new game to play. I installed it and I had no idea it was an online game with real people, and I decided to yell and curse at everyone thinking they were bots or something - lol - thats when I realized I was talking to real people, cause their answers were too real and comples to be bots! hahaha - I apologized to everyone after that 😊 

Then I decided I had to work somewhere, just like in The Sims, and I found jobs like dancing in clubs - which wasnt pleasant - and PHOTOGRAPHY! Yea, that sounded interesting, I've always been a fan of art and photography, and it worked out pretty good. I was able to make some money while working as an employee for a studio, 50%/50% profit, until it wasnt enough anymore for me... 

Thats when I opened my own studio: BEZ! Photography & Designs. It didnt look like this picture at all at first, in fact it looked pretty lame - lol. The graphics back in 2010 were so low, and the avatars werent smooth looking as they are now, required such hard work on photoshop to please my clients! 

Its basically a place I've built in a land i rent - yes, weekly paid rent - and my clients come one by one, with booked appointments, and I take a RAW snapshot of their avatars using my chroma key - see above on the photo - and then I edit it on photoshop as they request. 

The payout works pretty much as Steemit, they got their own currency called Lindens, and after I put together a pretty good amount of Lindens, I can withdraw to Paypal. :) 

And... thats why I'm almost giving up my real life - haha! 

Wanna meet me? Get online and search for my name, I'd be more than happy to take you to a tour. And no, Second Life is not paying me for the advertising, I wish they were cause I'm an awesome user - lol! 

Hugs,

Bea, or Nancy 😊


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now